My experience here exceeds all my expectations for a university that truly cares for its students, faculty and staff!Through this coronavirus pandemic I, and my fellow students, have felt well cared for with multiple communications keeping us informed of the decision making process being developed to keep us safe, healthy and hopefully back to school in person, soon.Thank you for this opportunity to share my experience.Read 3,582 Reviews, Sophomore: Westmont is one of the better Christian liberal arts colleges out there. I loved being surrounded by such intelligent and thoughtful individuals. Claremont is a cool little village we walk to from campus and its only a short drive to beach or mountains.Read 389 Reviews, Freshman: I am currently an out of state freshman at Berkeley over halfway through my second semester. Thank you for this opportunity to share my experience. Lastly, campus life was more than what I expected! University of California - Los Angeles is a wonderful choice for students interested in a History degree. The advisors are willing to work with you to create your own major.Read 703 Reviews, Sophomore: The campus is small, however has a great location. Having lived on-campus for two years and commuted my third, I felt that UCI created the atmosphere for a great college experience. On campus community is very friendly between student and professors. Every professor is very knowledgeable in their field and is always willing to help you if you have any questions. A history degree from colleges on this list usually results in above average earnings after graduation. However, I was immediately received with open arms in a community that prides itself in acceptance, diversity, inclusion, and bronco spirit! California State University, Sacramento Sac State 6000 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95819 USA Campus Main Phone: (916) 278-6011 N 56° 38.5607423 W 42° -121.4235885 Compliance Links California … UC Santa Barbara has rich natural resources. The school even has